Resources

You can find more information about intellectual and developmental disabilities and other service agencies in Colorado using the following links and documents:

Colorado Department of Human Services

Denver Adult Down Syndrome Clinic

Department of Health Care Policy and Financing

Alliance Colorado

Parent to Parent Colorado

Peak Parent Center

Arc of Larimer County

Larimer County Special Needs Registry

Colorado Health Care Website:

The Departments of Health Care Policy and Financing, Public Health and Environment, Human Services, and the Division of Insurance have collaborated on a person friendly website: Colorado.gov/health

For People we Serve and their Families

Acronyms List

Dispute Resolution

Grievance Complaint

Rights of Persons Receiving Services List

Sibling Group

Snow Day Memo

FY 14 Communication Brief FS Loan

FY 14 DDD Loan Application Spanish

FY 14 FAMILY SUPPORT Loan Flyer – English

FY 14 FAMILY SUPPORT Loan flyer – Spanish

Notice of scheduling Immunizations

Notice of scheduling Immunizations – Spanish

2013 WDIS Disability Specific – English

2013 WDIS General English

2013 WDIS Three P’s English

Policies are available on request for cost of printing.  Call (970) 266-5304 for more information.

For Employees

Snow Day Memo

Medicaid Helps Colorado

Company Policies

Corporate Compliance Policy Statement

Compliance Reporting Form

Federal False Claims Act (DRA)

Whistleblower Protection Policy

Legislative Updates and Contact Information

2022 State and Local Representatives for Larimer County

State
State Senator, District 15 Rob Woodward (303) 866-4853 rob.woodward.senate@state.co.us
State Senator, District 14 Joann Ginal (303) 866-4841 joann.ginal.senate@state.co.us
State Senator, District 23 Barbara Kirkmeyer (303) 866-4876 barbara.kirkmeyer.senate@state.co.us
House District #49 Mike Lynch (303) 866-2907 mike.lynch.house@state.co.us
House District #51 Hugh McKean (303) 866-2947 hugh.mckean.house@state.co.us
House District #52 Cathy Kipp (303) 866-4569 cathy.kipp.house@state.co.us
House District #53 Andrew Boesenecker (303) 866-2917 andrew.boesenecker.house@state.co.us
Larimer County
County Cmmr – District 1 John Kefalas (970) 498-7001 jkefalas@larimer.org
County Cmmr – District 2 Kristin Stephens (970) 498-7002 kstephens@larimer.org
County Cmmr – District 3 Jody Shadduck-McNally (970) 498-7003 jshadduckmcnally@larimer.org